We suggest you to buy a share (stock) in one of the innovative companies of Russian or non-Russian jurisdiction that are focused on increasing the value and sale of their main asset (patent for an invention).
The average check for a step-by-step investment is about $65K, ROI ≥ 5, the average share of the investor in the company is 30%, and the average exit date is 2.5 years.

Write to info@ip-management.ru if you have specific preferences or not, and we will select for you a project with a juridical high-quality, market-relevant and therefore expensive patent. Our services for both investors and innovators are free: we don’t profit on the process, but on the result, receiving a contractual % of the patent cost after its sale. 

 

***

We offer you to buy a stake (shares) in one of the fast-growing companies in the Russian jurisdiction that are focused on increasing profits, including through an increase in the value of its main asset (trademark), with or without franchising.
The average check for a step-by-step investment is about $160K, ROI for 3 years ≥ 5, the average share of the investor in the company is 15%.

 

Write whether you have specific preferences, and we will select for you a fast-growing project with a successful, and therefore constantly rising, trademark.

COPYRIGHT ©2017. IP Management LLC. All rights reserved. 

Any copying and reproduction of the site materials is possible only with reference to the website of the Rightholder.

PATENT SELL. TRADEMARK SELL.

CREATE TRADEMARK.

PRIOR ART. PATENT APPLICATIONS.

Предлагаем Вам купить долю (акции) в одной из инновационных компаний российской или вне-российской юрисдикции, которые ориентированы на увеличение стоимости и продажу своего главного актива (патента на изобретение). 

          Средний чек для поэтапного инвестирования – около $65К, ROI ≥ 5, средняя доля инвестора в компании – 30%, средний срок выхода – 2,5 года.

          Напишите на info@ip-management.ru, есть ли у Вас профильные предпочтения или их нет, и мы подберём Вам для рассмотрения проект с юридически качественным, рыночно актуальным и поэтому дорогим патентом. Наши услуги как для инвесторов, так и инноваторов бесплатны: мы зарабатываем не на процессе, а на результате, получая договорной % от стоимости патента после его продажи.

 

***

          Предлагаем Вам купить долю (акции) в одной из быстрорастущих компаний российской  юрисдикции, которые ориентированы на увеличение прибыли в т.ч. через увеличение стоимости своего главного актива (товарного знака) , с использованием франчайзинга или без него.

          Средний чек для поэтапного инвестирования – около $160К, ROI за 3 года ≥ 5, средняя доля инвестора в компании –15%.
          Напишите на info@ip-management.ru, есть ли у Вас профильные предпочтения, и мы подберём Вам для рассмотрения быстрорастущий проект с удачным, и поэтому непрерывно дорожающим товарным знаком.

Дополнительные материалы:

"Стартап в условиях глобализации"

"Золотой Патент"

"Создать удачный товарный знак"

"Удачный товарный знак или особенности национального франчайзинга"

"Продать товарный знак"

Продать товарный знак - видео

COPYRIGHT ©2017. ООО "Управление интеллектуальной собственностью". Disclaimer.